Proudly introducing our learning and nurturing team for 2017


Principal: Jenny Quist

Assistant Principals:  
Ness Hofman (Relieving)- Kinder, Year 1 and Year 2
Annette Boatwright (Relieving) - Years 3 and 4
Maureen Pietrucha - Years 5 and 6 

Class Teachers            
Ness Hofman KH

Grace Provino KP 

Mark Berry 1B

Hannah Grady Year 1/2G                  
Nicole NaranjoYear 2/3N 
Brittany Garrity 3/4G

Anthony Hooper 4D                                
Genevieve Smith 5/6S

Maureen Pietrucha 5/6P


Learning Support Teacher: Michele Williams
Teacher Librarian/Release Teacher: Anne Wood
Release Teacher - Reading Support: Annette Boatwright
School Learning Support Officers:

  • Merridy Marden
  • Christina Price
  • Natasha Peacock
  • Chantal Armstrong
  • Belynda Keaney

School Counsellor: Dr. Mark Toner

 Administrative Staff

School Administrative Manager: Jo-Ann Leishman
School Administrative Officers : Karen Brunton

General Assistant: Grant Little

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child's wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.